This evening’s talents

This evening, the Jury mem­bers will make their first appear­ance on the red car­pet for the open­ing cer­e­mo­ny of the 46th Amer­i­can Film Fes­ti­val in Deauville.
First timers to the fes­ti­val or reg­u­lars on the broad­walk, 7th art or music  pro­fess­sion­als have cho­sen Deauville as the excep­tion­al set­ting to present the 15 films in com­pe­ti­tion this year.

Vanes­sa Par­adis, the Jury Pres­i­dent, will be accom­pa­nied by Bruno Poda­ly­des, Del­phine Horvilleur, Mou­nia Med­dour, Oxmo Puc­ci­no, Sylvie Pialat, Zita Han­rot, Vin­cent Lacoste and Yann Gon­za­lez.

For the Rev­e­la­tion Films, its Pres­i­dent Rebec­ca Zlo­tows­ki will be accom­pa­nied by Antoine Reinartz, Lua­na Bajra­mi, Arnaud Rebo­ti­ni and Mya Bol­laers.

We look for­ward to see­ing you to cel­e­brate Cin­e­ma with us !

I book my pass!

Join us to fol­low the com­pe­ti­tion and meet the Fes­ti­val’s guest tal­ents!

Book your pass

Online store

Take a sou­venir from the fes­ti­val


Cookies Learn more