The Jury

The Jury

Guil­laume Canet — Pres­i­dent (Actor, Direc­tor, Screen­writer & Producer)

Anne Berest (Nov­el­ist, Screen­writer & Actress)

Stéphane Bak (Actor)

Lau­re de Cler­mont-Ton­nerre (Direc­tor & Screenwriter)

Alexan­dre Aja (Direc­tor, Screen­writer & Producer)

Mari­na Hands of the Comédie-Française (Actress)

Rebec­ca Marder (Actress)

Yodelice (Singer-Song­writer, Com­pos­er, Pro­duc­er & Actor)

Léa Mysius (Direc­tor & Screenwriter)

I’m booking my place ! 

Join us to fol­low the com­pe­ti­tion and meet the guest tal­ents of the Festival!


Online store

Take a sou­venir from the Festival

Visit the store